Blue Eyed Soul CD

In stock (19 items available)
Not rated yet

Blue Eyed Soul by Simply Red is the 12th album from Hucknall’s sleek multi-million selling groove machine. And it is the rawest, funkiest, dirtiest, brassiest and most purely 100 percent soulful concoction of their stellar career. The album was recorded at Mark Knopfler’s British Grove studios in London, where the Rolling Stones recently made their acclaimed Blue & Lonesome. Blue Eyed Soul is the sound of Simply Red firing on all cylinders. Includes the fabulous tracks, “Thinking Of You” and "Complete Love". Full tracklisting below.

  • $8.02
  • Weight
    100 g
  • SKU


  1. Thinking Of You               
  2. Sweet Child       
  3. Complete Love 
  4. Take A Good Look           
  5. Ring That Bell     
  6. BadBootz             
  7. Don't Do Down 
  8. Riding On A Train             
  9.  Chula     
  10. Tonight 

Released November 8th 2019

Cat No. CD: 538529172 

Customer reviews
There are no comments yet. Be the first to leave a comment
Please sign in to add review

Customers who bought this product also bought

Drop items here to shop
Product has been added to your cart

Customers who viewed this product bought