Out of stock
Not rated yet

Simply Red's sixth studio album which finds Mick in a reflective mood pondering love & friendship, and features the hits 'Say You Love Me', 'Night Nurse' and 'The Air That I Breathe'

  • $8.88
  • Weight
    100 g
  • SKU


  1. Mellow My Mind             
  2. Blue       
  3. Say You Love Me              
  4. To Be Free          
  5. The Air That I Breathe    
  6. Someday In My Life        
  7. The Air That I Breathe Reprise    
  8. Night Nurse        
  9. Broken Man       
  10. Come Get Me Angel       
  11. Ghetto Girl         
  12. Love Has Said Goodbye Again    
  13. High Fives

Released May 1998

CD — EW 3984–23097‑2

Customer reviews
There are no comments yet. Be the first to leave a comment
Please sign in to add review

Customers who bought this product also bought

Drop items here to shop
Product has been added to your cart

Customers who viewed this product bought