Classic Albums - Stars - NTSC Format

Only 1 left in stock
Not rated yet

Simply Red - Stars Classic Album sees Mick Hucknall talk candidly about the writing and recording of this best selling album and the goings on inside the SIMPLY RED camp at the time. Also featured are exclusive interviews with the band members Gota Yashiki (drums), Shaun Ward (bass), Fritz McIntyre (keyboards), Heitor T.P. (guitars), Ian Kirkman (saxaphone) as well as interviews from Chris Joyce (original drummer), Elliot Rashman (manager 84-97), Stewart Levine (producer), Lamont Dozier (songwriter/musician) and many more. Includes acoustic performances of "Wonderland" and "For Your Babies". 

This is an unwrapped but new copy, hence the reduction in price.

Running time approx 90 minutes.

Eagle Vision EV30091-9 NTSC DVD

Barcode: 801213009190

Please note: will not play on PAL  (UK) DVD players, unless they are multiformat players.

Released in March 2005

  • $16.64
Old price: $19.76 , you save $3.12
  • 16% off
  • Weight
    143 g
  • SKU

Chapter Selection

1 Introduction
2 Money's Too Tight To Mention
3 Holding Back The Years
4 Changes
5 Something Got Me Started
6 Thrill Me
7 Stars
8 For Your Babies
9 Your Mirror
10 Wonderland
11 Model
12 The Media
13 Bringing It All Together
Bonus Material
14 Frantic Elevators / Roger Eagle
15 Forming Simply Red
16 Stewart Levine - Holding Back The Years
17 For Your Babies (Vocal & Piano)
18 Joining Simply Red
19 Wonderland (Vocal & Piano)
20 Recording Stars

Running Time: 90 mins. approx.
Screen Format: 16:9
Region: 0 ntsc
Sound: Dolby Digital Stereo
Language: English

This is an unwrapped but new copy, hence the reduction in price.

Customer reviews
There are no comments yet. Be the first to leave a comment
Please sign in to add review

Customers who viewed this product bought

Drop items here to shop
Product has been added to your cart