Greatest Hits - 19 Track CD

In stock (246 items available)
Not rated yet

19 of the best of Simply Red on one CD

  • $8.02
  • Weight
    100 g
  • SKU

1. Sunrise
2. Stars
3. A New Flame
4. Holding Back The Years
5. It’s Only Love
6. The Right Thing
7. Your Mirror
8. For Your Babies
9. Fake
10. You’ve Got It
11. Say You Love Me
12. So Not Over You
13. Angel
14. Never Never Love
15. You Make Me Feel Brand New
16. Something Got Me Started
17. Money’s Too Tight (To Mention)
18. Fairground
19. If You Don’t Know Me By Now
Single CD
Released: March 2011
For a 25 track double CD version of this album click here.
For a 25 track double CD version of this album plus a 25 track Worldwide format DVD click here.

Customer reviews
There are no comments yet. Be the first to leave a comment
Please sign in to add review

Customers who bought this product also bought

Drop items here to shop
Product has been added to your cart

Customers who viewed this product bought