Life CD

In stock (3 items available)
Not rated yet

This album released in 1995 includes the number 1 hit 'Fairground' plus 'Remembering The First Time', 'Never Never Love' and 'So Beautiful'

  • $7.32
  • Weight
    100 g
  • SKU

1. You Make Me Believe
2. So Many People
3. Lives And Loves
4. Fairground
5. Never Never Love
6. So Beautiful
7. Hillside Avenue
8. Remembering The First Time
9. Out On The Range
10. We're In This Together
Released: Octo­ber 1995
CD — EW 0630–12069-2
For more information on this album click here.

Customer reviews
There are no comments yet. Be the first to leave a comment
Please sign in to add review

Customers who bought this product also bought

Drop items here to shop
Product has been added to your cart

Customers who viewed this product bought