Men And Women CD

In stock (3 items available)
Not rated yet

This original album includes singles 'The Right Thing', 'Infidelity' and 'Ev’ry Time We Say Goodbye' 

  • $8.06
  • Weight
    100 g
  • SKU

1. Right Thing
2. Infidelity
3. Suffer
4. I Won't Feel Bad
5. Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye
6. Let Me Have It All
7. Love Fire
8. Move On Out
9. Shine
10. Maybe Someday

CD barcode 02292-42071-2 9
Original release date: October 20th 2008
For more information on this album click here.

Customer reviews
There are no comments yet. Be the first to leave a comment
Please sign in to add review

Customers who bought this product also bought

Drop items here to shop
Product has been added to your cart