Men And Women - Special Edition CD

In stock (9 items available)
Not rated yet

Remastered from the original tapes, this CD includes the original album plus 6 bonus tracks.

  • $9.10
  • Weight
    100 g
  • SKU

1. Right Thing
2. Infidelity
3. Suffer
4. I Won't Feel Bad
5. Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye
6. Let Me Have It All
7. Love Fire
8. Move On Out
9. Shine
10. Maybe Someday
11. Right Thing (extended mix/bonus track)
12. Broken Man (1987 version/bonus track)
13. Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye (live/bonus track)
14. Infidelity (Stretch mix/bonus track)
15. Love Fire (Massive Red mix/bonus track)
16. Lady Godiva's Room (bonus track)

Released: October 20th 2008
For more information on this album click here.

Customer reviews
There are no comments yet. Be the first to leave a comment
Please sign in to add review

Customers who bought this product also bought

Drop items here to shop
Product has been added to your cart

Customers who viewed this product bought