Songs Of Love CD - Japanese Edition

Only 1 left in stock
Not rated yet

This album is full of the best of Simply Reds love songs, including 'If You Don’t Know Me By Now', You Make Me Feel Brand New' and 'Say You Love Me'. This is the Japanese version. 

  • $7.84
  • Weight
    100 g
  • SKU

01. Say You Love Me
02. You Make Me Feel Brand New
03. Stars
04. You’ve Got It
05. For Your Babies
06. If You Don’t Know Me By Now
07. It's You
08. Beside You
09. Holding Back The Years
10. Smile
11. I Have The Love
12. Ev’ry Time We Say Goodbye

Released: 22nd September 2010


Customer reviews
There are no comments yet. Be the first to leave a comment
Please sign in to add review

Customers who bought this product also bought

Drop items here to shop
Product has been added to your cart

Customers who viewed this product bought