Stars CD

In stock (9 items available)
Not rated yet

The original format of the best selling CD which was released in October 1991. Features the iconic tracks 'Stars', 'Something Got Me Started' and 'Thrill Me'

  • $7.04
  • Weight
    100 g
  • SKU

1. Something Got Me Started
2. Stars
3. Thrill Me
4. Your Mirror
5. She's Got It Bad
6. For Your Babies
7. Model
8. How Could I Fall
9. Freedom
10. Wonderland

Released: October 1991
For more information on this album click here.

Customer reviews
There are no comments yet. Be the first to leave a comment
Please sign in to add review

Customers who bought this product also bought

Drop items here to shop
Product has been added to your cart

Customers who viewed this product bought